Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

This will be the 2nd car bought for this dealership and each time has been outstanding. The manager remembered us and the salesman was very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2022

I went to Kendall Ford in Marysville in a bind, needing a car quickly as I was preparing for a move. Other dealerships had asking prices that were significantly over Kelley Blue Book and marked up basic accessories (like CD players and radios)... looking at you Honda of Bellevue. Well, I got to Kendall Ford and was immediately able to see my car of interest. The staff was incredibly friendly, let me take a nice test drive on the spot. Loved the car. It was in great condition, well cleaned, and had no defects. Then came the negotiations, I came ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

I went to Kendall Ford in Marysville in a bind, needing a car quickly as I was preparing for a move. Other dealerships had asking prices that were significantly over Kelley Blue Book and marked up basic accessories (like CD players and radios)... looking at you Honda of Bellevue. Well, I got to Kendall Ford and was immediately able to see my car of interest. The staff was incredibly friendly, let me take a nice test drive on the spot. Loved the car. It was in great condition, well cleaned, and had no defects. Then came the negotiations, I came ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2022

Dylan made the car buying process smooth and painless. Kendall Ford in Marysville’s inventory is impressive and I was able to look at a nice selection of both new and used vehicles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Made car buying a breeze, with no hassles and upfront throughout the process. I highly recommend Kendall Ford.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2022

Derek Spring is a great salesman. Enjoyed the conversation. No pressure. Quality information. We took our time over a week. He was patient. And he even worked with us when we started the process in one vehicle and changed our mind and asked to drive another which we eventually bought. I would buy again from them and him in particular.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2022

Enjoyed working with Shaun. He made the experience of picking up my new truck satisfying even though it took longer than I thought it would.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

You brace yourself going into a car dealership. Prepare mentally for the oncoming “pushy salesmen.” Well that’s what we did anyways, hoping they wouldn’t come… And then… . Instead, you get friendly people who don’t try to “push” anything on you. They’re helpful. They listen. They’re accommodating. That was our experience with Andrew & Andrew, they were great and made us feel comfortable and this purchase different than any other up to this point! Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

The sales team was friendly and were quick to respond to any concerns I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

I’ve been researching Pickups online for awhile. Lots of YouTube videos etc. The model I settled on was a F150 Hybrid. I also checked Dealers websites even out of state and found it can be difficult finding one in stock. I was going by Kendall Ford of Marysville just to see if they had I waiting list or how they handled things. I was greeted by Andy Alanis and told him what I was looking for and we talked for awhile and I told him I was only interested in two different colors. To my amazement he brought out ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Great service with Andrew he was vary knowledgeable. i haven't purchased a car in 20 years, so this was a great experience I would definitely recommend them to my family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

My husband and I had an excellent car buying experience at Kendall Ford of Marysville. Brad was our sale representative who was extremely knowledgeable, informative and patient with us. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a positive car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

We were so excited to see cars on the lot and available for test driving. Our salesman, Darrick, was wonderful to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Our experience at Kendall Ford of Marysville was great. They were friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful in finding the vehicle that would fit our needs. Our salesman (Andrew) was wonderful and made our purchase very pleasant as well as the finace department. The whole transaction was fast and easy. All in all, we were totaly pleased with the purchase of our new Ford Explore ST from "KENDALL FORD"!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Great service with Derrick. I would definitely recommend them to my feedings friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Very professional and courteous dealership. Every one was helpful and knowledge. Dylan was especially helpful in going over truck features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

I have bought both a new and used car from Kendall and both times the process was first rate.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2022

Top notch communication and care from start to finish. Drew and Shaun provided their full time and attention. First class all the way! Amazing facility and excellent knowledge. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Clean, bright and comfortable. Top notch service. Everything under one roof. Friendly staff with loads of knowledge. From the first phone call to the final hand shake, I was treated with respect and care. Red carpet customer service. Shaun and Drew provided impeccable service. Gratitude to the entire team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Second time I have visited this dealership and worked with Levi to buy a truck and each time it keeps getting easier and easier to purchase a vehicle. After the realization I wouldn't be fitting a new truck within my budget Levi helped me land on the perfect truck. Will be back for future business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

After shopping around a bit, and dealing with a few underhanded, stress producing, high pressure sales situations, I'm SO GLAD I ended up at Kendall Ford of Marysville to purchase my Bronco Sport. The experience was night and day. I felt understood, supported, and anything but pressured. My Sales Person, Andrew, was kind, knowledgeable, understanding and he seemed as genuinely excited about me getting into my Baby Bronco as I was. So thankful for him, Tammy and the rest of the Ford Kendall Team. Would Highly recommend them. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Excellent customer service. Worked with Kobie Wyatt, made sure I was completely satisfy and he was so honest with making everything smoothly and easy. Thank you amd God bless.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2022

Kendall Ford of Marysville was great! I had purchased my prior Explorer from Marysville Ford (pre-Kendall) and it was a horrible experience. However, after 3 years and seeing that they had changed ownership I decided to give them another shot hoping that maybe things had changed. I was right, and they had done a complete 180 from prior ownership. They were super nice, helpful, not pushy/aggressive. Levi Harper was awesome and patient with me throughout the entire sales process. Even when they didn't have the car I was looking for in stock, Shane Latta the sales manager (and Levi) kept ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2022

I have had excellent experiences at Kendall Ford Marysville service department. In particular, service advisor Marshall Burke has been excellent to work with - he is professional, respectful, listens and is a great advocate between the customer (me) and the service team (as well as to Ford corporate when extra help was needed). I have changed my dealership loyalty Kendall Ford Maryville service even though I had my vehicle serviced at the "other dealer" for the prior 15 years. The techs have performed good quality work and I trust them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

As all car deals go, there is some negotiation. Salesmen deserve to be paid for their service and the customer wants a good deal. Right now the car market is a tough one. I know I got a good deal in the current market and the salesmen were good to deal with. Drew was an honest young man and I would deal with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

We are very satisfied with how this sales went and are excited for this 2021 Ford Expedition Max Platinum.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

Malyki is not a hard press salesman and that is what we like. Let us take the vehicle for test drive. Answer all are questions . Very polite and knowable . Gave us a fair price on our vehicle. Awesome personality maked us fell at home.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

One of the best car buying experiences I’ve had. Malyki Dancer great customer service skills, made us feel welcome, comfortable and laughing whole time we were there. He was able to make something out of nothing and we couldn’t be happier. Thanks again

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

Worked with Andrew and Randy for a truck deal. Truck was ready when I arrived and they worked a deal quickly. I appreciate the help

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

My experience with Kendall Ford in Marysville, WA was amazing! Our salesman Jeff Tuttle was such a pleasure. I had been calling all around the greater Seattle to find a Chevy work truck we were needing ASAP. Kendall Ford in Marysville was my last hope. I was connected with Jeff and right away he started working on my request and was able to find exactly what I was looking for! We were able to do everything remote and the truck was delivered to us the next day! Could not have had a better customer service experience. Thanks again Jeff! Brandi ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

I was in the unfortunate need of a new vehicle following a collision. Buying a car is a PITA, but Kendall Ford made it less of a hassle. Kobie and Drew both helped us find the right vehicle for our family. I shopped around (online) and found Kendall Ford to have the largest selection of inventory. If you need a new vehicle, chances are they will be able to find it for you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

Working with Eric was an absolutely amazing experience! He was the best salesman I?ve ever dealt with in over 30 years. We were there for quite a while and he even offered a snack. True Gentleman!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Kendall Ford is a great dealership and they give back to our community which is great!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2022

Everything was already worked out before arriving at the dealership, but had the pleasure of working with Shane who we were very pleased with and made the process as smooth as possible.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2022

We recently purchased a 2018 Ford Explorer from Kendall Ford of Marysville. They were very patient with us and treated us with respect and kindness throughout the whole process. We have been very happy with the purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

I do not think Shaun and the team at Kendall Ford Marysville could have made buying a used car any easier. Thank you, gentlemen and Happy New Year!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2022

I was highly impressed with the service I received from Kendall Ford. They were very helpful and on top of communication throughout the repair process. Marshall provided excellent service. I will certainly be returning to Kendall Ford for future repairs/service. It was the best experience I have had getting a car repaired.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

We bought a Ford Fusion at this dealership several years ago & have had services done by them many times since. I can't say enough about the friendly - professional services we've had from the service department & the parts department = Adam Eli. We have recommended Kendall Ford to countless friends & will continue to do so !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

My experience with Kendall Ford was awesome!! Joe Carson was the salesperson who helped me.. He made me feel so welcome, and he wasn't pushy at all, and he found the perfect car for me! He was able to get the price closer to what I had in mind.. The whole team at Kendall Ford seemed to make my experience a pleasant one! I would definitely recommend them!🤗

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Kendall Ford is always there form my needs. Their service is top notch in my book. Friendly representatives and always trust worthy. Very good review.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Awesome, fast service. I’m a veteran and was given a military discount. Everything was first rate and 5 stars. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Dealership Went Above and Beyond my Expectations!!! KENDALL FORD Marysville a Dealership with INTEGRITY!!!! I purchased a Beautiful Truck from Kendall Ford, I needed the Truck to be at least capable of 1 ton payload. After trying to buy a camper for the Truck I discovered that the Truck was just a bit underrated for the camper. I returned to Kendall Ford a few days later and they went above and beyond my expectations to help me and my situation. I would absolutely recommend Kendall Ford of Marysville. It is rare these days to find a business whose values and integrity ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

The service team was very helpful setting up my appointment. I was the for a recall that was supposed to take 4 hours but they were done in 2.5. Communication was a plus with the texts keeping me updated on the service. A positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Love the car! Thanks to Bryan and the other friendly staff members that checked in on us during our time there. Bryan Basford, the sales person, identified the vehicle that satisfied my needs and wants. He went over the features and showed me what was necessary to drive the car. The unlimited test drive allowed me to determine that it was a good fit physically and made me feel comfortable and safe. The buying experience was a little drawn out once it moved to the finance phase due to the number of customers being served but the finance manager, Mike ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

They provide excellent customer service! They are very thorough with their communication, and keep you informed every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

We were very well taken care of and the sales staff was very helpful to find the vehicle we finally agreed to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Salesman was good to deal with, Joe Carson. Sales manager was ok and finance manager was very friendly and worked with me. They didn’t give me what I wanted for my vehicle, kept trying to use the tax savings as part of the deal, really?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Great service and excellent customer service and wonderful staff. Will bring my vehicle back again thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Service was great and it was easy to schedule the work and.they were very polite

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Kendall Ford has a good selection of Ford trucks, as well as other brand vehicles. I contacted them via their webpage and established an appointment without problems. Upon arrival the sales representative had the vehicles I had chosen ready for my viewing and test drive. Malyki the sales person walked me through all features and options before I decided for the vehicle I was planning to purchase. It actually was fun working with Malyki, a very friendly, uncomplicated and straight forward individual. There was not much negotiation room because the vehicle was recently reduced, but I believe that I still ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Fantastic service! Went for my first oil change in a vehicle new to me. Wasn’t sure what to expect, the associate was great! Made me aware of what they were doing and when done let me know the shape of my vehicle! I’ll be going back again for future services!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

They took really good care of me(and my car, of course) and when I couldn't get a rental they provided me with a car. Everyone was friendly and upbeat which I really appreciated. Charles Damewood is awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

The Quick Lane service agent was excellent. She was a very good communicator and did a good job explaining my Ford Pass benefits. Pleasant and very customer friendly individual!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

The crew went out of their way to ensure I got the truck I was looking for with the features I wanted. Not once did I feel pressured or uncomfortable. Considering these trying times of shortages I came away feeling I got the best deal possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

I needed some service on short notice. While they're service department was booked for weeks, Christina advised that if I drop my truck off, there was a chance they could get to it. She was right! I was VERY pleased with their willingness to help and they got me my truck back in time to tow my travel trailer for the 4th of July vacation my family had planned. Thanks Christina and team!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2021

The Salesman Joe was great. The Jr sales manager needs some training. (this was not the manager on the day of purchase this was the day we did not purchase)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Great service writer. Great overall service. Truck was completed in a timely manner. Will definitely be back for service when truck needs another oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

I took my 2014 Ford Escape into Kendall Ford of Marysville for its 5,000 mile regular service & tire rotation. I purchased my Ford Escape from Marysville Ford/KendallFord of Marysville as I have done all my Ford vehicles since 2006. There customer service has always been exceptional and their employees are extremely customer friendly. There employees in the service department & quick lane are very well trained & highly professional. I have recommended them highly to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

The service department was great. They kept me informed on the progress of work being performed and when the work would be completed. The vehicle was ready when they said it would be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Always great service, with friendly and very knowledgeable staff. Even though I must drive an hour for service, I have never hesitated to make the drive considering the service that I have always received

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Frank in service has been great to work with. With the issues we have had with our vehicle he kept me informed and finally got the problem resolved when others couldn't.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Top notch as usual. From Amber on down to the tech. Pleasant and helpful, even tho we had no appt. Quick and timely intake and evaluation of the problem and the solution solve.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2021

Sales person was very respectful, coutieous and A pleasure to work with. All individuals I dealt with were very respectful. Highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

Great customer service! They make it a very easy and personal experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Very accommodating to work with, a job well done for brake inspection and reporting about the condition of current brakes. Always been satisfied with the work performed on the Edge at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

I bought an alternator there, it had a bad regulator, they offered to install the replacement, it was there almost a week and a half to do a half hour job. Repeated calls , repeated excuses, or lies. Fast forward , I attempted to trade my truck in they totally low balled me on what they would give me for it. When I want to buy a 50,000 vehicle the least they could have offered is blue book. They told me I be better off selling it myself, I’m in the business of buying not selling, if there to lazy to vend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Bought many vehicles from this dealership and every time we are treated with excellent service and care. We drive 2 hours just to get their service and expertise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Outstanding service, pleasant and courteous experience! No pressure, excellent prices and great selection. The best dealership I've ever done business with. We visited the dealership one evening and the friendly sales persons stayed after hours to accommodate our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

It was my first time at this location and I had an awesome experience. I didn’t know where to go so I went to the quick service and the guy was so nice to walked me to the right department. The employees were friendly and I was acknowledged right away. Though I didn’t get my car back at the time they promised. I had to call back twice to check up on it.. Thumbs up 👍.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

I have to put twenty five words here minimum for a review in regards to the dealership my truck was repaired at Kendall Ford of Marysville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

The salesmen were super helpful and very nice. They helped get me the exact car we wanted (including color, options, etc). I would definitely go there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Arrived at my appt. time and entered the service dept. to start the paperwork to have our truck tailgate and the liner in the bed repaired. My service rep was Patrick who was friendly and got things started. I had reserved a loaner, as the repair was suppose to take up to five hours. Our truck was checked in and I waited for my loan vehicle. While waiting, another employee came over with another customer NOT wearing a mask. The sign on all of the dealership doors states that you MUST wear a mask and wear it properly over your ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Great people and excellent service. Found the issue with my battery and completed a recall repair. I will be sure to continue to bring my car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Jonathan was great as a salesman, he was very helpful and answered all of my questions. He was not at all pushy! I would definitely deal with Jonathan again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

Hands down, truly the best buying experience ever! Jared pulled it all together, had me and my new truck ready to hit the road in 2 hrs. Kendall Ford of Marysville is conveniently located, clean, fully Covid-19 complaint and also has a snack bar. Everyone was super professional, but relaxed to insure a stress free experience. I left to head home feeling proud of the purchase I made knowing I got the best price/deal (Better then expected after trying other dealerships) possible for my new Super Duty pick up. Basically if you are in the market and want to save ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Price was fair for year and mileage. In and out fast with paperwork complete. Staff was friendly and got me taken care of. Could have had a little better truck detailing, but all is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Personally I dread going car shopping. But I have to say Kendall Ford of Marysville made the process very smooth and stress free. Big shout out to Gil Fret, the sales rep that took the time and effort to help me. Thank you. Dave W.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

Great people great service. Everyone was very friendly, respectful and helpful. They made the car buying process a smooth and comfortable experience. I will definitely recommend Kendall Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

A great low pressure friendly knowledgeable group of people to deal with. Came away with a new vehicle and was very pleased with the whole transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Nice job. I used your courtesy shuttle for an easy trip to get all my work done with very little waiting for me. Again nice job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

The salesman (Jared) I worked with was great, helpful and friendly. There were some obvious defects with the car (only 3 years old, not cheap & a Ford) - turns out their service dept knew about this but didn't remember to fix beforehand. They are making good - so there's that, but really it should have been done before it hit the lot (I'm assuming they get more warrenty $$ from Ford for the work by making me come back after purchase? Why else do that to a customer). But, the fix involved having the vehicle for an entire ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

I was looking for a truck, they treated me well, gave me a great price and my experience was great. I will buy there again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2020

They were patient with my toddler being there and friendly. They could have explained things better. Nobody told me about a warranty and now I have to cancel it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Jason Yeager was very helpful and has excellent customer service. He's our kind of people. Got me into an awesome car and I'm very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Easy enough purchase with the x-plan and available incentives. I would go back, first time dealing mostly in an online fashion and it went better than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Easy and nice to work with , no high pressure, just a pleasant and good experience. We love our new truck and will do business with them again..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

We had a very good experience after several other shall we say less than stellar interactions with another Ford dealer. Our salesman Jeff was great, not a typical car lot vulture.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

I found this vehicle on the Kendall Ford website. Visited the lot and took it home, Excellent sales staff made the purchase a pleasant experience. This is the 6th lease and/or purchase we have transacted with Marysville (now Kendall) Ford. We keep coming back for more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

I went in to look at a truck and it wasn’t the right one for me. They found me the one I wanted and I got it at a fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

I found that the dealership LISTENED and UNDERSTOOD our service needs and unique situation. They responded quickly and accommodated our needs and requests. They seemed to work efficiently, and I know from previous experience with them, that they are reliable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

We would love to have F150 full option. It was very easy process. The people in ford marysville were very helpful and friendly and it was unbelievable for me that is done so quick. Now ,i think we have the best truck ever. It looks amazing Thank you guys for being so good to us💕

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

Took my 2014 F350 truck in for routine oil change. They informed me afterwards as I was paying that the front pads were bad and needed replaced ASAP as they were all down to 2mm or less. They quoted me $299.00 (using OEM pads) for front brakes alone. So I went and bought pads myself for $78(Better than OEM pads) and did the brake job myself. when I measured them 3 of the 4 pads had 4mm or more and one had 3.5mm left. They either need to retrain the mechanics on how to measure brake pads, quit lying or be more reasonable on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

Kendall Ford is not my local dealer but it was worth the drive! No pressure and they stayed late to complete the sale for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2020

Great people to work with, great experience! Will shop at Kendall again when the time comes. Jeff was helpful and friendly. Quick process to get what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Straight forward, no heavy pressure. They had what I wanted at a good and fair price. Recommend them if you are looking for a new or used truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

Saw a vehicle advertised that met my search criteria, contacted the dealership to make sure it was available and then drove up to see it. The vehicle was exactly as advertised, after a test drive I purchased the vehicle. Very painless transaction,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

My experience with Kendall Ford has been nothing but great. Even though their dealership is not close to where I live, it was worth the drive. I had responded to a truck they had advertised, but unfortunately, that one sold before I could get there. But a bit of good luck is that it put us in touch with salesman extraordinaire Chris Zuzula. We told him exactly what we were looking for in a truck and he nailed it! This guy knows his trucks and educated us on what where the differences in Ford truck packages (there are many) and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

We were greeted by a service rep. and told him we were in for an oil change. He was polite and professional. We have to assume that they took the necessary precautions to clean what they touched. We sanitized when we got back into our truck, just to be sure. The service was quick and we were on our way in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020

Kendall took an extremely xxxxty, 4+ months of ‘just good enough to placate us into the next week’ under previous ownership, regarding an unsafe vehicle we purchased... and turned it into a 5 star review and customer loyalty. We purchased an 08’ F350 under Marysville ford with extended warranty, and less than 2 months after owning it... it ended up in the shop for a total of 4 months (it was having issues during that first 2 months... but nothing bad enough it needed to be towed in) with multiple trips and hours spent waiting on tow trucks mixed in. Ultimately, Erik stepped in as GM, ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review