Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

They provide excellent customer service! They are very thorough with their communication, and keep you informed every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

We were very well taken care of and the sales staff was very helpful to find the vehicle we finally agreed to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Salesman was good to deal with, Joe Carson. Sales manager was ok and finance manager was very friendly and worked with me. They didn’t give me what I wanted for my vehicle, kept trying to use the tax savings as part of the deal, really?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Great service and excellent customer service and wonderful staff. Will bring my vehicle back again thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Service was great and it was easy to schedule the work and.they were very polite

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Kendall Ford has a good selection of Ford trucks, as well as other brand vehicles. I contacted them via their webpage and established an appointment without problems. Upon arrival the sales representative had the vehicles I had chosen ready for my viewing and test drive. Malyki the sales person walked me through all features and options before I decided for the vehicle I was planning to purchase. It actually was fun working with Malyki, a very friendly, uncomplicated and straight forward individual. There was not much negotiation room because the vehicle was recently reduced, but I believe that I still ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Fantastic service! Went for my first oil change in a vehicle new to me. Wasn’t sure what to expect, the associate was great! Made me aware of what they were doing and when done let me know the shape of my vehicle! I’ll be going back again for future services!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

They took really good care of me(and my car, of course) and when I couldn't get a rental they provided me with a car. Everyone was friendly and upbeat which I really appreciated. Charles Damewood is awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

The Quick Lane service agent was excellent. She was a very good communicator and did a good job explaining my Ford Pass benefits. Pleasant and very customer friendly individual!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

The crew went out of their way to ensure I got the truck I was looking for with the features I wanted. Not once did I feel pressured or uncomfortable. Considering these trying times of shortages I came away feeling I got the best deal possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

I needed some service on short notice. While they're service department was booked for weeks, Christina advised that if I drop my truck off, there was a chance they could get to it. She was right! I was VERY pleased with their willingness to help and they got me my truck back in time to tow my travel trailer for the 4th of July vacation my family had planned. Thanks Christina and team!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2021

The Salesman Joe was great. The Jr sales manager needs some training. (this was not the manager on the day of purchase this was the day we did not purchase)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Great service writer. Great overall service. Truck was completed in a timely manner. Will definitely be back for service when truck needs another oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

I took my 2014 Ford Escape into Kendall Ford of Marysville for its 5,000 mile regular service & tire rotation. I purchased my Ford Escape from Marysville Ford/KendallFord of Marysville as I have done all my Ford vehicles since 2006. There customer service has always been exceptional and their employees are extremely customer friendly. There employees in the service department & quick lane are very well trained & highly professional. I have recommended them highly to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

The service department was great. They kept me informed on the progress of work being performed and when the work would be completed. The vehicle was ready when they said it would be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Always great service, with friendly and very knowledgeable staff. Even though I must drive an hour for service, I have never hesitated to make the drive considering the service that I have always received

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Frank in service has been great to work with. With the issues we have had with our vehicle he kept me informed and finally got the problem resolved when others couldn't.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Top notch as usual. From Amber on down to the tech. Pleasant and helpful, even tho we had no appt. Quick and timely intake and evaluation of the problem and the solution solve.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2021

Sales person was very respectful, coutieous and A pleasure to work with. All individuals I dealt with were very respectful. Highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

Great customer service! They make it a very easy and personal experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Very accommodating to work with, a job well done for brake inspection and reporting about the condition of current brakes. Always been satisfied with the work performed on the Edge at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

I bought an alternator there, it had a bad regulator, they offered to install the replacement, it was there almost a week and a half to do a half hour job. Repeated calls , repeated excuses, or lies. Fast forward , I attempted to trade my truck in they totally low balled me on what they would give me for it. When I want to buy a 50,000 vehicle the least they could have offered is blue book. They told me I be better off selling it myself, I’m in the business of buying not selling, if there to lazy to vend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Bought many vehicles from this dealership and every time we are treated with excellent service and care. We drive 2 hours just to get their service and expertise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Outstanding service, pleasant and courteous experience! No pressure, excellent prices and great selection. The best dealership I've ever done business with. We visited the dealership one evening and the friendly sales persons stayed after hours to accommodate our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

It was my first time at this location and I had an awesome experience. I didn’t know where to go so I went to the quick service and the guy was so nice to walked me to the right department. The employees were friendly and I was acknowledged right away. Though I didn’t get my car back at the time they promised. I had to call back twice to check up on it.. Thumbs up 👍.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

I have to put twenty five words here minimum for a review in regards to the dealership my truck was repaired at Kendall Ford of Marysville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

The salesmen were super helpful and very nice. They helped get me the exact car we wanted (including color, options, etc). I would definitely go there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Arrived at my appt. time and entered the service dept. to start the paperwork to have our truck tailgate and the liner in the bed repaired. My service rep was Patrick who was friendly and got things started. I had reserved a loaner, as the repair was suppose to take up to five hours. Our truck was checked in and I waited for my loan vehicle. While waiting, another employee came over with another customer NOT wearing a mask. The sign on all of the dealership doors states that you MUST wear a mask and wear it properly over your ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Great people and excellent service. Found the issue with my battery and completed a recall repair. I will be sure to continue to bring my car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Jonathan was great as a salesman, he was very helpful and answered all of my questions. He was not at all pushy! I would definitely deal with Jonathan again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

Hands down, truly the best buying experience ever! Jared pulled it all together, had me and my new truck ready to hit the road in 2 hrs. Kendall Ford of Marysville is conveniently located, clean, fully Covid-19 complaint and also has a snack bar. Everyone was super professional, but relaxed to insure a stress free experience. I left to head home feeling proud of the purchase I made knowing I got the best price/deal (Better then expected after trying other dealerships) possible for my new Super Duty pick up. Basically if you are in the market and want to save ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Price was fair for year and mileage. In and out fast with paperwork complete. Staff was friendly and got me taken care of. Could have had a little better truck detailing, but all is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Personally I dread going car shopping. But I have to say Kendall Ford of Marysville made the process very smooth and stress free. Big shout out to Gil Fret, the sales rep that took the time and effort to help me. Thank you. Dave W.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

Great people great service. Everyone was very friendly, respectful and helpful. They made the car buying process a smooth and comfortable experience. I will definitely recommend Kendall Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

A great low pressure friendly knowledgeable group of people to deal with. Came away with a new vehicle and was very pleased with the whole transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Nice job. I used your courtesy shuttle for an easy trip to get all my work done with very little waiting for me. Again nice job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

The salesman (Jared) I worked with was great, helpful and friendly. There were some obvious defects with the car (only 3 years old, not cheap & a Ford) - turns out their service dept knew about this but didn't remember to fix beforehand. They are making good - so there's that, but really it should have been done before it hit the lot (I'm assuming they get more warrenty $$ from Ford for the work by making me come back after purchase? Why else do that to a customer). But, the fix involved having the vehicle for an entire ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

I was looking for a truck, they treated me well, gave me a great price and my experience was great. I will buy there again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2020

They were patient with my toddler being there and friendly. They could have explained things better. Nobody told me about a warranty and now I have to cancel it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Jason Yeager was very helpful and has excellent customer service. He's our kind of people. Got me into an awesome car and I'm very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Easy enough purchase with the x-plan and available incentives. I would go back, first time dealing mostly in an online fashion and it went better than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Easy and nice to work with , no high pressure, just a pleasant and good experience. We love our new truck and will do business with them again..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

We had a very good experience after several other shall we say less than stellar interactions with another Ford dealer. Our salesman Jeff was great, not a typical car lot vulture.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

I found this vehicle on the Kendall Ford website. Visited the lot and took it home, Excellent sales staff made the purchase a pleasant experience. This is the 6th lease and/or purchase we have transacted with Marysville (now Kendall) Ford. We keep coming back for more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

I went in to look at a truck and it wasn’t the right one for me. They found me the one I wanted and I got it at a fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

I found that the dealership LISTENED and UNDERSTOOD our service needs and unique situation. They responded quickly and accommodated our needs and requests. They seemed to work efficiently, and I know from previous experience with them, that they are reliable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

We would love to have F150 full option. It was very easy process. The people in ford marysville were very helpful and friendly and it was unbelievable for me that is done so quick. Now ,i think we have the best truck ever. It looks amazing Thank you guys for being so good to us💕

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

Took my 2014 F350 truck in for routine oil change. They informed me afterwards as I was paying that the front pads were bad and needed replaced ASAP as they were all down to 2mm or less. They quoted me $299.00 (using OEM pads) for front brakes alone. So I went and bought pads myself for $78(Better than OEM pads) and did the brake job myself. when I measured them 3 of the 4 pads had 4mm or more and one had 3.5mm left. They either need to retrain the mechanics on how to measure brake pads, quit lying or be more reasonable on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

Kendall Ford is not my local dealer but it was worth the drive! No pressure and they stayed late to complete the sale for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2020

Great people to work with, great experience! Will shop at Kendall again when the time comes. Jeff was helpful and friendly. Quick process to get what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Straight forward, no heavy pressure. They had what I wanted at a good and fair price. Recommend them if you are looking for a new or used truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

Saw a vehicle advertised that met my search criteria, contacted the dealership to make sure it was available and then drove up to see it. The vehicle was exactly as advertised, after a test drive I purchased the vehicle. Very painless transaction,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

My experience with Kendall Ford has been nothing but great. Even though their dealership is not close to where I live, it was worth the drive. I had responded to a truck they had advertised, but unfortunately, that one sold before I could get there. But a bit of good luck is that it put us in touch with salesman extraordinaire Chris Zuzula. We told him exactly what we were looking for in a truck and he nailed it! This guy knows his trucks and educated us on what where the differences in Ford truck packages (there are many) and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

We were greeted by a service rep. and told him we were in for an oil change. He was polite and professional. We have to assume that they took the necessary precautions to clean what they touched. We sanitized when we got back into our truck, just to be sure. The service was quick and we were on our way in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020

Kendall took an extremely xxxxty, 4+ months of ‘just good enough to placate us into the next week’ under previous ownership, regarding an unsafe vehicle we purchased... and turned it into a 5 star review and customer loyalty. We purchased an 08’ F350 under Marysville ford with extended warranty, and less than 2 months after owning it... it ended up in the shop for a total of 4 months (it was having issues during that first 2 months... but nothing bad enough it needed to be towed in) with multiple trips and hours spent waiting on tow trucks mixed in. Ultimately, Erik stepped in as GM, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

I just bought a 2020 Ford Ecosport from Kendall Ford Of Marysville in Marysville, Washington. My salesman Jason Yeager was awesome. He was very friendly and helpful. He did a great job working with me, to help me find a great deal and something that would fit good with my budget. I love my sweet new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

We took our Explorer in for a few issues. One was a recall that they had notified us of, one was an airbag problem and the last was just a scheduled oil change. We don’t have any issue of the work that was done or how long it took. We understood that it could take longer to get parts and they are working with smaller crews. It took a week in total for work to be done. Again, the quality of work performed (top notch!) and the time it took weren’t the problem. What we did have issues ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

My wife does not like to purchase new cars, but she came away from Maryville Ford very happy! Thank you for making this a pleasant purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2020

Always appreciate the service at Quick Lane. I know they're doing exactly what they said was done. The employees were pleasant. I appreciate Saturday appointments since I work full time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020

Shay was great to deal with throughout the whole process of custom ordering my 2020 F250. Once it arrived he showed me how everything works.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020

Kendall had the exact truck I had been shopping for at an attractive price. They worked diligently to work with me and another dealer to liquidate my 1938 Ford so I had sufficient funds to buy the new truck. Andrew, Kobie Erik and Zane all worked to make this a pleasurable buying experience. They were the first dealership I looked at and the last dealership I looked at. The other 4 dealerships I went to in between could take lessons.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

Went in to get oil change and new wipers and was greeted by a very nice service person and he said it would be done in about 1.5 hours and would rotate tires and would let me know if there were any problems, they checked for my extended warranty, and called and told me i needed a new battery, the warranty did not pay, I paid, and was very satisfied with the service. Virginia Ortiz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

Took my 2019 Explorer to Kendall Ford for its first 5,000 mile oil change and tire rotation. The service staff was very friendly, courteous and professional and the service itself was excellent and very fast. This is my first time dealing with Kendall Ford and I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

I haven't even gotten my car yet and today will be the 4th day. I think I should get a proration due to me not having the car yet. Already done paid for my insurance that I dont even have a car yet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

Jared and team helped me out of a jam and into a 2019 F-150 XLT! Took some doing but he worked through all the issues and got me rolling again. Thanks, Jared!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

Easy process of fining the right truck for my needs! I was contacted by Shay the same day I inquired, made an appointment the following day and bought my truck! Very helpful and interested in my search. Fair pricing. Easy process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

Professional, warm, knowledgeable with salesman Jeff Tuttle. He was very personable and made the whole buying experience a pleasure. I am thrilled with the purchase of my 2018 F-15 Lariat. Will most definitely recommend Kendall Ford to my friends when looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

Had a positive experience with Dylan Alexander buying a Ranger. The process was friendly and has so far left a good impression. We sat down and watched tv and chatted while paperwork was being completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Very friendly texted me when my car was finished all issues were taken care of in a timely manner I appreciated everything he did for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

We recently purchased a 2016 Ford Explorer from Kendall Ford. We had an excellent experience! Everyone was very friendly and made the process very smooth! A big Thank You to Jason Yeager for helping us with our purchase! He was very informative and friendly. We have purchased 2 other vehicles from this same lot and plan to purchase more in the future. Thanks again Kendall Ford! We will be back!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

Kendall Ford found me my perfect 2020 Explorer St that I wanted, they handled the sale professionally and with honor. You have our future business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

Kendall Ford's sales consultant, Chris Zuzula, was extremely professional, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. He answered questions and presented options well, making the experience of deciding on a new car purchase much easier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

From the men at the front door to Chris our sales associate and then the finance manager, each and everyone of these staff members were friendly, helpful and a joy to work with. Chris Zuzula is a wonderful person and is so knowledgeable on the dealership and the vehicle. He walked us through the process of the loan application and then took the time to show us the service areas and then showed us all the details and controls of the truck. We will be certain to recommend him and the Kendall Ford of Marysville to our friends. Thanks Oscar ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

Best place to buy a car! Go see Jeff Tuttle - great experience buying a car.- they always go above and beyond for their customers.. you won’t be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

Service department was prepared for my appointment. Everyone I spoke to was courteous. My appointment began on time and was completed within the time frame expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

Always nervous to buy a car, but when I found a deal from four hours away I was even more nervous that I would be tricked once I walk through the door. I worked on the deal line with Shay, and he was fantastic the whole way understanding the distance I would have to come to the dealership. He even picked me up from the airport and let me test drive the truck on the way back. No pressure deal and a great price, The best I found on a new F150 in the Northwest. I would definitely recommend Kendall ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

I loved everything about the whole experience to be honest. I am 28 years old and I had never bought a car on my own before. I've never even visited a dealership for myself. I was really worried I'd get taken advantage of due to my lack of knowledge..I felt like the best type of prey for a salesman. But then I met Pete Albea and he completely changed everything I thought about car salesman. He has an amazing bubbly personality and a laugh that is contagious. He seems to love his job and also be light about ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2020

Brad is an excellent employee. He is professional, knowledgeable, patient, and kind, and he is a great asset to the Ford Team. Tom, from the Finance Department is also knowledgeable and personable. We have purchased MANY Ford Vehicles from Marysville/Kendall Ford and appreciate the laid back, non invasive, sales approach and your continued commitment on what is best for your customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

My husband & I had the very best, stress free experience buying a car. Shay Mailloux is so genuine and kind. Shay never made us feel pressured. He answered all our questions and helped us get the best deal. Shawn finished up the transaction with financing, and the way he took the time to explain everything was awesome! We highly recommend going to Marysville Ford.......don't forget to ask for Shay!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

3rd time using this dirership and Jason he is the best if I could give a 20 I would thank to everyone took awhile but well worth it

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2019

Pere was very helpful, no pressure explained each step. truck drives well, short turning radius. im looking foward to driving home in my new Escape.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

I don’t have the beat credit but my man Dylan really went to bat for me and got me into my first ever financed vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2019

Pe’re was great to deal with. This place is a very relaxed environment to purchase a new vehicle. I can’t wait for the next trip in my new car!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2019

Great customer service, great knowledge of cars that made it easy for me to decide what family car I needed. Did not pressure me to buying the car. It just was a wonderful experience.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2019

Pere was of great help in the buying process! He was incredibly patient with me as I tried different options. I never felt forced when considering options and he stuck with me as I flipped between different cars. A great experience aided by a great person. Great experience overall!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2019

Pe're and Zane were great sales reps. Shawn was our finance person and he was very personalable and NOT pushy. Will have great things to say to all my friends, family and neighbors! Nice work Marysville Ford!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2019

We purchased a used 2014 Edge Sport from Marysville Ford. Our sales person Pe're Coutee was excellent. We had a low pressure sales experience and would highly recommended working with Pe're again.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2019

Sent in a question of availability and Pere responded almost immediately. I was both surprised and impressed with how friendly and upbeat everyone at the dealership was. Pere very much went above and beyond what I thought was neccessary to make sure my buying experience was smooth and simple. Best auto buying experience I have had.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2019

Pe're was amazing and made us feel very comfortable and was not a typical "pushy salesperson". He made sure to show the value in what was offered and when we didnt want something, he didn't push us to add on. I have always enjoyed the service I have received from Ford and while I was not looking at purchasing a car at this time, I had to because of an accident I was in. Everyone we met at Ford was nice and accommodating, from the online sales team to the receptionist, to the sales people we ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2019

Fast and easy experience. Came in and got straight into business with the salesman Pere. He was very professional whole still being easy to talk to.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2019

Great dealership, great service. My sales agent, Pe're Coutee made my buying experience effortless. We had spoken on the phone prior to my arrival and he had the car I wanted to test drive waiting for me at the front door. Needless to say, I purchased the vehicle and I couldn't be happier with the buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2019

My daughter and I were a little nervous about the process of buying a newer SUV. From the minute we met Chris Zuzula, we were put to ease. He was extremely knowledgeable on all aspects of the SUV. He answered all our questions in a calm professional manner. The whole process was done in a few hours. We were extremely impressed with the whole transaction! He even took our picture in front of my 2018 SUV. Thank you! Celia Gordon

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2019

I worked with Pe're and he was great! Helpful and informative. I would buy there again! He was attentive to detail and made us feel very welcome!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2019

P’ere Coutee and this dealership, great customer service. No hassle, straight forward. Very accommodating. Best car buying experience so far. Highly recommended! Definitely coming back.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2019

Jared was really helpful over emailing about trucks we were interested in. When we came Pe’re helped us worth the test drive and Zane was able to work hard and get us to where we need to be financially. Great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2019

Just had the best experience buying a vehicle here at Marysville Ford. No pressure just fantastic customer service from Pierre and Zane. Highly recommend this Ford dealer, not pushy like other car lots.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2019

Very Good salesperson. Pe're Was able to put the deal together that we were looking for. Would definitely come back again for another vehicle with Marysville Ford

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2019

Great place to buy first car, they did great with me. I got exactly what I wanted and they made the process so easy. I would definitely recommend anyone going to this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2019

Pere and all the people in the internet sales department did a fantastic job finding the right truck for me. They were not pressuring me into a sale at all. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking into getting a new vehicle.


Leave Us A Review